naxsure.blogg.se

Bibleworks 10 data3.cab
Bibleworks 10 data3.cab












bibleworks 10 data3.cab

I believe I did mention a virtual drive could create your problem in my post above. I probably should experiment that myself but i would appreciate your opinion! If i use the new driver again BUT uninstall it before I start R6V2.would i get the same problem or will it be o.k? I know this almost sounds impossible but am I right to assume that there's no way to get my old character back? I haven't reinstalled the new virtual drive again and so today when I was able to install the game again.but alas im still ****ed off!!įffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff rage What I forgot to do was restart the PC so that the unistallation will take effect. In some forums they mentioned things about copyright so i uninstalled the new virtual drive but to no avail. I always had one all the time which i used but i was told to try this other one! SO i got it and used it! Later i tried playing TCV2 and had the problems posted above. On the 1st of september i DLed a new virtual driver. There are other good back up programs and they can prevent such problems as you are having now. That way all you have to do is restore your hard drive to the exact state it was when you did the back up. Too late now, but I always back up my hard drive with Acronis Home when everything is working good. That is a whole other story, so try everything else first. The last option would be to do a complete uninstall, including deleting everything pertaining to Vegas 2 from the registry. You might also try installing the 1.03 patch. Try reinstalling without uninstalling first. You might have to reinstall again to correct the second problem. Ubisoft actually posted a fix on their web site long ago but removed it when it was found to not be theirs. There is also one other solution to the "insert disk problem" that I can't mention here. If you have virtual drives, that can create the first message.Īlso, some SATA DVD drives won't read the Vegas 2 disk but IDE drives will. The first message you received is a known problem in the game and is caused by copy protection used by Ubisoft. It sounds like when you reinstalled, there is now a file missing.














Bibleworks 10 data3.cab